Faculty in our department that are one of the below:

  • Tenured
  • Tenure-track
  • Non-tenured
  • Professors of Practice (teaching only)
Ken Smith

Ken Smith

Global Professor of Practice

Microcampus Director, Northwest Agriculture and Forestry University in Yangling, China

Dan Ferguson

Dan Ferguson

Assistant Professor

Director, Climate Assessment for the Southwest (CLIMAS)

Assistant Professor, Arizona Institutes for Resilience (AIR)

Huruy Zerzghi

Assistant Research Professor

Pepper and Bright Labs

Julie Neilson

Associate Research Professor

Director, Maier Lab

Director, Center for Environmentally Sustainable Mining

Subscribe to RSS - Faculty